Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 21/04/2020 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$175.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 22/04/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Wednesday 22/04/2020 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 23/04/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 29/04/2020 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$175.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 30/04/2020 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 01/05/2020 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Services of Alcohol Thursday 07/05/2020 Lismore Workers Sports Club, 202 Oliver Ave, , GOONELLABAH 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 08/05/2020 Lismore Workers Sports Club, 202 Oliver Ave, , GOONELLABAH 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 11/05/2020 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 12/05/2020 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 13/05/2020 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Thursday 14/05/2020 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$145.00