Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 17/07/2018 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 17/07/2018 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Wednesday 18/07/2018 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 18/07/2018 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 19/07/2018 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$100.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Friday 20/07/2018 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 23/07/2018 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 24/07/2018 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 26/07/2018 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 10:30PM$145.00
Food Safety Level 1 - Health Saturday 28/07/2018 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:00AM - 1:00PM$95.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 01/08/2018 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 01/08/2018 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 02/08/2018 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$100.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 02/08/2018 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 04/08/2018 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Sunday 05/08/2018 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$100.00
Food Safety Supervisor class Saturday 11/08/2018 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$199.00
Food Safety Level 1 - Health Monday 13/08/2018 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:30AM - 1:30PM$95.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 13/08/2018 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Tuesday 14/08/2018 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 15/08/2018 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 16/08/2018 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 23/08/2018 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 24/08/2018 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 25/08/2018 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Sunday 26/08/2018 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
FSS Recertification Monday 17/09/2018 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:30AM - 12:30PM$145.00