Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 17/10/2019 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 17/10/2019 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$135.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 21/10/2019 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 22/10/2019 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$135.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 24/10/2019 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 25/10/2019 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$135.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 26/10/2019 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Sunday 27/10/2019 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$135.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 30/10/2019 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 31/10/2019 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$135.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 02/11/2019 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$165.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 02/11/2019 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Sunday 03/11/2019 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$135.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Sunday 03/11/2019 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$135.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 04/11/2019 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Tuesday 05/11/2019 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$135.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 06/11/2019 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 07/11/2019 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$135.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 12/11/2019 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Wednesday 13/11/2019 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$135.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 14/11/2019 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 15/11/2019 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$135.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 19/11/2019 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Wednesday 20/11/2019 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$135.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 21/11/2019 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$165.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 22/11/2019 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$135.00