Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 20/01/2021 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 20/01/2021 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 21/01/2021 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Thursday 21/01/2021 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 28/01/2021 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 29/01/2021 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 03/02/2021 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 04/02/2021 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Thursday 04/02/2021 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 05/02/2021 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Friday 05/02/2021 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Saturday 06/02/2021 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 11/02/2021 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 12/02/2021 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 13/02/2021 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Sunday 14/02/2021 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 18/02/2021 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Friday 19/02/2021 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$160.00