Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 29/01/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:00AM - 4:00PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 30/01/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:00AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 30/01/2020 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Friday 31/01/2020 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 01/02/2020 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Sunday 02/02/2020 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 06/02/2020 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Friday 07/02/2020 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$175.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 10/02/2020 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 11/02/2020 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 13/02/2020 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 14/02/2020 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 17/02/2020 Wagga Commercial Club , 77 Gurwood St , WAGGA Commercial Club 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 18/02/2020 Wagga Commercial Club , 77 Gurwood St , WAGGA Commercial Club 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 19/02/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:00AM - 4:00PM$175.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 19/02/2020 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 20/02/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:00AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Thursday 20/02/2020 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 27/02/2020 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 28/02/2020 CLARENDON , Clarendon Tavern, 244 Hawkesbury Valley Way , HAWKESBURY 2756, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 02/03/2020 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 03/03/2020 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 07/03/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$175.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Sunday 08/03/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$145.00