Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Friday 14/05/2021 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 15/05/2021 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Sunday 16/05/2021 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 19/05/2021 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 19/05/2021 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 20/05/2021 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$160.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Thursday 20/05/2021 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 27/05/2021 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 28/05/2021 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 03/06/2021 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 04/06/2021 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 07/06/2021 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Tuesday 08/06/2021 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 09/06/2021 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 09/06/2021 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 10/06/2021 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$160.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Thursday 10/06/2021 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 19/06/2021 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Sunday 20/06/2021 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 01/07/2021 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Condct of Gambling Friday 02/07/2021 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$160.00