Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 29/07/2017 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Sunday 30/07/2017 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 31/07/2017 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean Street, ALBURY 2640, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Tuesday 01/08/2017 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean Street, ALBURY 2640, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 01/08/2017 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Wednesday 02/08/2017 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Friday 04/08/2017 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson Street, BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Food Safety Level 1 - Health Saturday 05/08/2017 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:00AM - 1:00PM$95.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 07/08/2017 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs Street, WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 08/08/2017 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs Street, WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Wednesday 09/08/2017 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson Street, BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 12/08/2017 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Sunday 13/08/2017 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 14/08/2017 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean Street, ALBURY 2640, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 14/08/2017 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Tuesday 15/08/2017 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean Street, ALBURY 2640, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$100.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 15/08/2017 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 16/08/2017 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson Street, BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 21/08/2017 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs Street, WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 22/08/2017 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson Street, BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 24/08/2017 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson Street, BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$100.00
Food Safety Supervisor class Saturday 26/08/2017 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$199.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 29/08/2017 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean Street, ALBURY 2640, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Wednesday 30/08/2017 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean Street, ALBURY 2640, NSW9:30AM - 10:00AM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 04/09/2017 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs Street, WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 04/09/2017 Alstonville Plateau Bowls & Sports Club , 10 Deegan Drive, ALSTONVILLE 2477, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 05/09/2017 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs Street, WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 05/09/2017 Alstonville Plateau Bowls & Sports Club , 10 Deegan Drive, ALSTONVILLE 2477, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
FSS Recertification Saturday 16/09/2017 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:30AM - 12:30PM$145.00