Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 19/01/2018 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 22/01/2018 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 22/01/2018 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 23/01/2018 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$100.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 23/01/2018 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 30/01/2018 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 30/01/2018 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Wednesday 31/01/2018 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Wednesday 31/01/2018 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 01/02/2018 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Friday 02/02/2018 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Friday 02/02/2018 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW3:25PM - 10:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 05/02/2018 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Tuesday 06/02/2018 Cherry Street Bowling Club, Cnr Bentinck St & Cherry St, BALLINA 2478, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 10/02/2018 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Sunday 11/02/2018 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW10:00AM - 4:30PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Monday 12/02/2018 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Tuesday 13/02/2018 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 14/02/2018 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 14/02/2018 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 15/02/2018 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA WAGGA 2650, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$100.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 15/02/2018 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$100.00
Food Safety Level 1 - Health Saturday 17/02/2018 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:00AM - 1:00PM$95.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 21/02/2018 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 22/02/2018 Windsor RSL Club , 36 Argyle St, WINDSOR 2756, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$100.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Sunday 25/02/2018 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW1:00PM - 7:30PM$145.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 28/02/2018 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$145.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Thursday 01/03/2018 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW3:30PM - 10:00PM$100.00
Food Safety Supervisor class Saturday 10/03/2018 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:30AM - 4:00PM$199.00
FSS Recertification Saturday 24/03/2018 Cartwright - Macarthur Community College, Learner place (off Willan Drive), CARTWRIGHT 2168, NSW9:30AM - 12:30PM$145.00