Courses
Course Offerings
These are the Class Locations we have to offer.
Notice

Renewing your RSA/RCG competency card? If your competency card is expiring, you do not need to do a course, click here for details.

NameDateLocationTimePriceEnrol
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 08/12/2020 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$185.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 09/12/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Wednesday 09/12/2020 Richmond Club , Cnr. Francis + East Market Sts, RICHMOND 2753, NSW1:00PM - 8:00PM$160.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 10/12/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Wednesday 16/12/2020 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Thursday 17/12/2020 Byron Bay Services Club, 132 Jonson St., BYRON BAY 2481, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Thursday 17/12/2020 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Friday 18/12/2020 Albion Hotel, 593 Dean St., ALBURY 2640, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Saturday 19/12/2020 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gaming Sunday 20/12/2020 Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St., WAGGA RSL CLUB 2650, NSW10:00AM - 5:00PM$160.00
Responsible Service of Alcohol Tuesday 22/12/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$185.00
Responsible Conduct of Gambling Wednesday 23/12/2020 Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen St, LISMORE 2480, NSW9:30AM - 4:30PM$160.00